You are here

Contact Us

Do you want to learn more about AFMA?  Please feel free to contact us by phone at 202-454-3933 or by the email addresses listed below.

Kristi More
Federal Director

Phone: 202-454-3933
Email: kristi.more@afmalliance.com
Roger Gwinn
Senior Policy Advisor
Phone: 202-454-3933
Email: roger.gwinn@afmalliance.com
Scott Shapiro, Esq.
Senior Policy Advisor
Email: sshapiro@downeybrand.com
Ric Reinhardt
Senior Policy Advisor
Email: reinhardt@mbkengineers.com
Stephanie Missert
Policy Advisor
Phone: 202-331-8500
Email: stephanie.missert@afmalliance.com

Tina Dykstra
Executive Assistant

Phone: 202-454-3933                                                  Email: tina.dykstra@afmalliance.com

Care of:
The Ferguson Group LLC, 1130 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 300, Washington, DC 20036